1-800-345-3435  
 
One Day Tours
Tour NameDurationDates
Riverdance
Riverdance
Troupe celebrates 20th Anniversary
State Theater
Playhouse Square, Cleveland, OH
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 02/18/18
Daniel O'Donnell
Daniel O'Donnell in concert
Toledo, OH
With Mary Duff and guests
"Back Home Again" tour
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 02/22/18
Seneca Niagara
Niagara Falls, NY
Casino Fun!
 
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 02/25/18
Philadelphia Flower Express
Philadelphia, PA
Express tour
On Your Own
Includes Flower Show Ticket
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 03/10/18
Something Rotten
Buffalo, NY
Something Rotten! the musical
Shea's Performance Center
Comedy about Renaissance playwrights 
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 03/11/18
Irish Musical Stage Show
Walnut Creek, OH
Amish Eyes Are Smiling show
Amish Country Theater
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 03/15/18
St. Paddy's Chicago Express
Chicago, IL
St. Patrick's Day festivities
See the river dyed green
11 hours on your own
 
 
 
 
1
Begins: Sat, 03/17/18
Ends: Sun, 03/18/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 03/17/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 04/07/18
Flowers and Fun
Pittsburgh, PA
Phipps Conservatory
Heinz History Center
Lunch included at Church Brew Works
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 04/10/18
Vera Bradley Express
Vera Bradley Annual Outlet Sale
Bargain prices on designer bags and accessories
Scheduled shopping time slot
Jefferson Pointe Mall
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 04/13/18
Cherry Blossom Express
Cherry Blossoms
Time On Your Own
National Cherry Blossom Festival


National Mall & Memorials
Smithsonian Institution Museums
Korean, Lincoln & Vietnam Memorials

 

1 Sat, 04/14/18
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Mall
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Sol's Exchange
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Thu, 05/03/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 05/05/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 05/26/18
It's Wine O'Clock
Cleveland, OH
Nautica Queen Lake Erie Cruise
Vino Veritas tasting
Harvard Wine & Grill tasting
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 05/30/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 06/02/18
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Mall
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Sol's Exchange
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Thu, 06/14/18
Inner Harbor Express
Baltimore, MD
11 hours on your own 
Shopping, entertainment, more!
Free Charm City Circulator
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 06/16/18
Pittsburgh Zoo
Pittsburgh, PA                                   
Pittsburgh Zoo
PPG Aquarium
1 Thu, 06/21/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Enjoy a later night in NYC
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 06/23/18
Oh What a Night
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons tribute show
 
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 06/26/18
Henry Ford and Greenfield Village
Dearborn, MI
Henry Ford Museum
Greenfield Village
Dinner on own Tony Packo's Café, Toledo, OH
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 06/28/18
D.C. Fireworks Express
Washington, DC
Time on your own
Fireworks Display
Smithsonian Museums
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 07/04/18
New York City Express
New York City, NY
Independence Day Fireworks
12 hours in the city
On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 07/04/18
Million Dollar Quartet
Jennerstown, PA
Mountain Playhouse
Million Dollar Quartet musical
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 07/11/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 07/14/18
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Mall
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Sol's Exchange
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Sat, 07/14/18
Music of ABBA
Mentor Fine Arts Theater
The Music of ABBA 
A tribute show to the Swedish pop sensations
Dinner included
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 07/14/18
Half-Stitched
Sugarcreek, OH
Ohio Star Theater
Half-Stitched the musical
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 07/18/18
Hear the Roar
Niagara Falls, NY
Goat Island 
Niagara Falls State Park
Maid of the Mist
Lunch included
   
 
 
1 Sat, 07/21/18
Kelleys Island and Put-In-Bay
Lake Erie island
$10 food voucher 
Put-In-Bay
Narrated train tour 
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 07/26/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Enjoy a later night in NYC
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 07/28/18
Columbus Zoo and Aquarium
Powell, OH
Columbus Zoo and Aquarium
Zoo-It-All wristband included
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 08/04/18
Ohio State Fair Express
Columbus, OH
10 Hours at the Fair
Midway ride-all-day voucher included
Animals, art, rides and food!
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 08/04/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Enjoy a later night in NYC
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 08/11/18
The Wild Side
Cumberland, OH
The Wilds
Wildlife conservation facility
Lorena Sternwheeler Ride
Lunch included
 
 
 
1 Wed, 08/15/18
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Mall
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Sol's Exchange
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Thu, 08/16/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 08/18/18
Cuyahoga Rails
Independence, OH
Cuyahoga Valley Scenic Valley RR
Narrated train ride
Dinner Included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 08/23/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 09/01/18
Cleveland National Air Show
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland National Air Show
US Navy Blue Angels
Reserved seating
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 09/02/18
The Grand Lady
Buffalo, NY
Grand Lady narrated lunch cruise
Vidler's 5 & 10
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 09/06/18
The Platters
Mentor, OH
The Platters in concert
Mentor Fine Arts Theater
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 09/13/18
Country Living Magazine Fair
Columbus, OH
Country Living Magazine's annual event
Crafts and Vendors galore!
Ohio Village
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 09/15/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 09/22/18
My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish and I'm STILL in Therapy
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
My Mother's Italian... Stage Show
Lunch buffet included
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 09/25/18
Stolen
Sugarcreek, OH
Ohio Star Theater
Mystery musical
Dinner included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 09/27/18
Jaws with Paws
Lynnwood Kennels K-9 Demo
Castalia State Fish Hatchery 
Liberty Aviation Museum
Lunch included
 
 
 
1 Thu, 10/04/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 10/06/18
NASCAR Express
Dover, DE
Dover International Speedway
NASCAR Monster Energy Cup
Pre-race activities
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 10/07/18
Letchworth Fall Foliage
Castile, NY
Glenn Iris Inn
Letchworth State Park
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 10/09/18
Smoke on the Mountain
Jennerstown, PA
Mountain Playhouse
Gospel songs help tell this Smoky Mtn story
Lunch included 
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 10/10/18
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Mall
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Sol's Exchange
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Thu, 10/11/18
Spirits and Spirits
History and Hops at Fort Ligonier
Craft beer tasting
Murder Mystery Comedy Show
Ghost tales
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 10/25/18
Music of Mamma Mia
Seneca Niagara Casino
The music of ABBA 
A tribute show to the Broadway musical
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 10/30/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 11/03/18
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Mall
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Sol's Exchange
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Sat, 11/10/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 11/17/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 11/24/18
Christmas in Paradise
Sugarcreek, OH 
Holiday musical
Ohio Star Theater
Dinner included
1 Thu, 11/29/18
The Drifters White Christmas
Niagara Falls, NY
Seneca Niagara Casino
The Drifters holiday show
Lunch included
 
 
 
1 Tue, 12/11/18


 
 
  1-800-345-3435
One Anderson Plaza | Greenville, PA 16125
 
  ©2018 ANDERSON COACH & TRAVEL  
       

''ANDERSON COACH & TRAVEL'', ''SUPERIOR TRAVEL EXPERIENCE'', ''ANDERSON TOURS'', and ''STARBURST ''A'' LOGO'' are trademarks
and/or service marks of AC-Marks, Inc., used under license.  | Site content maintained by Anderson Coach & Travel. |  Design by Reeves Info Tech